Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Christmas in Devon 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018 Youth Gingerbread House Decorating
Friday, November 30, 2018 Youth Dark Night Games and Pillow Fight
Monday, November 26, 2018 Ladies Cook Night
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Young Adult Games Night
Friday, November 23, 2018 Youth Game of Life
Friday, November 16, 2018 Youth Worship Night
Friday, November 9, 2018 Youth Relationship Goals
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Death Café
Friday, November 2, 2018 JOY unspeakable Women's Retreat
Monday, October 29, 2018 Ladies Cook Night
Friday, October 26, 2018 Youth Pumpkin Carving
Monday, October 22, 2018 Death Café
Friday, October 19, 2018 Youth Giant Dutch Blitz
Monday, September 24, 2018 Ladies Cook Night
Friday, September 21, 2018 Youth Edmonton Corn Maze
Friday, September 14, 2018 Youth Build Your Own Pizza
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Amazing Race Fundraiser
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Youth End of Summer Party
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Kids Back to School Ice Cream Party
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Youth & Family Pool Party
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Girls Spa Day
Monday, July 30, 2018 MEGA KIDS SOCCER DAY CAMP
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Youth Bike Ride
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Kids Splash Park Day
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Youth Messy Day
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Boys Super Spy Day
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Youth Picnic & Board Games
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Kids Super Messy Science Day
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Youth Outdoor Sports
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Ladies Cooking Night
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Ladies Auction Night
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Devon Days Family Fun Fair
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Ladies Cooking Night
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Ladies Auction Night
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Good Decisions Sermon Series
Friday, May 4, 2018 Youth Paint Night
Monday, April 30, 2018 Ladies Spring Fling 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018 Youth Cookie Bake Off
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Eggstravaganza Family Easter Sunday Event
Friday, March 9, 2018 Youth Easter Egg Decorating
Friday, March 2, 2018 Youth Oil Kings Game
Sunday, February 25, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Friday, February 23, 2018 Young Adults Discussion Night
Friday, February 23, 2018 Youth Games Galore
Friday, February 23, 2018 Work as Worship Retreat [Simulcast]
Sunday, February 18, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Friday, February 16, 2018 Young Adults Gym Night
Friday, February 16, 2018 Youth Gym Night
Sunday, February 11, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Sunday, February 4, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Sunday, January 28, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Sunday, January 21, 2018 SWEET 'OUR' OF PRAYER
Friday, January 19, 2018 Ladies SOUPer Friendship Night
Sunday, December 24, 2017 A Biketown Christmas
Friday, December 22, 2017 Youth Hawaiian Christmas Party
Friday, December 1, 2017 Youth Donut Decorating
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 KidsMania
Friday, November 24, 2017 Young Adults Worship Night
Friday, November 24, 2017 Youth Survivor FINALE
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 KidsMania
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 KidsMania
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 KidsMania
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 KidsMania - Family Fun Day
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Young Adults and Family Ball game
Sunday, October 1, 2017 DCC 30th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, September 29, 2017 Youth Lego Night
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Sharing Hope in Crisis Seminar
Friday, September 22, 2017 Young Adults Discussion Night
Friday, September 22, 2017 Youth Bigger and Better Scavenger
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 KidsMania Kick-Off
Friday, September 15, 2017 Youth Corn Maze Adventure
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Fireside Felowship
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Youth and Young Adults Bottle Drive
Friday, September 8, 2017 Young Adults Welcome Back Bon Fire
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Youth and Young Adults Bottle Drive Flyer Delivery
Friday, September 1, 2017 Youth Giant Outdoor Dutch Blitz
Monday, August 28, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Youth Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Youth Water Games
Monday, July 24, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Monday, July 24, 2017 Kids Soccer Day Camp
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Youth Bike Ride
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Youth Giant Indoor Games
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Monday, June 26, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Ladies Prayer Retreat
Friday, June 23, 2017 Young Adults Bonfire Night
Friday, June 23, 2017 Youth End of School Party
Friday, June 16, 2017 Young Adults Ephesian Study
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Ladies Auction Night
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Ladies Walk & Talk
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Friday, May 26, 2017 Youth Life Size Pac-Man
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Ladies Auction Night
Friday, May 12, 2017 Youth Field Games
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Ladies Spring Fling
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Highway Cleanup Fundraiser
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Friday, April 28, 2017 Young Adults Study
Friday, April 21, 2017 Youth Dutch Blitz Boot Camp
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Ladies Auction Night
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Family Easter Egg Hunt & Breakfast
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Friday, April 7, 2017 Youth Battle of the Sexes
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Ladies Auction Night
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Men's Breakfast